top of page

5 Minute Ghosts Tutorial

I started preparing for my Halloween party weeks in advance. I just kept adding more and more. My husband told me that if anyone came to our house, they would think we were freaks with the amount of Halloween decor. I told him that, that would be fine because I am, in fact, a freak! Every nook and cranny is decked out in spookiness and I am in Heaven! This is my first ever video tutorial for these fun 5 minute ghosts! They are so easy and as a bonus, for $10, you can make at least 5, if not 7 or 8! (I'm not sure on the exact amount because I used part of my cheese cloth for a different project)

Supply List:

-Cheese Cloth (I purchased mine here) It can also be found at Michael's, JoAnn's or Walmart.

-Smallish, lightweight ball

-Package of White Party Napkins

-Hot Glue Gun

-Scissors

-Black Paper

-Fishing Line

Watch the how to video below!

bottom of page